Help

To log in, use your PAU user ID and password. This is the same username/password that you use to access your paloaltou.edu email.

To reset your password, please get in touch with the IT Help Desk at support@paloaltou.edu

To reserve a room or space on one of our campuses Click Here

Palo Alto University Contacts

Accounts Payable
650-417-2010
AP@paloaltou.edu

Admissions

Toll-Free: 800-818-6136

Local: 650-417-2039 

admissions@paloaltou.edu

Alumni Relations

650-844-6702

alumnirelations@paloaltou.edu

Bursar's Office (Student Billing)

650-417-2012

bursar@paloaltou.edu

Facilities

650-417-2033
facilities@paloaltou.edu

Financial Aid

650-433-3824

financialaid@paloaltou.edu

People Operations (HR)

650-417-7530 
peopleoperations@paloaltou.edu

Institutional Advancement

650-433-3872

afarrah@paloaltou.edu

IT Technical Support

650-433-3832

support@paloaltou.edu

Library

Librarian Interlibrary Loan: librarian@paloaltou.edu

Circulation Desk: ill@paloaltou.edu

Assistance: library-circ@paloaltou.edu

Registrar

650-433-3850

registrar@paloaltou.edu

 

Payroll - Staff/Faculty

650-433-3841
payroll@paloaltou.edu

Payroll - Student Employment

650-744-2721 
lsmith1@paloaltou.edu 

 

Student Success

(International Students & Veterans)

650-433-3851

lharris@paloaltou.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Jeanine Hawk

titleix@paloaltou.edu

OneLogin 2-step authentication

SMS Text Opt-IN Form

SMS Text Opt-OUT Form